Membership

2017 Membership Application (PDF; 72KB)

2017 Membership Application

Board of Directors

Irwin A. (Ole) Olson

President (expires 2017)

email:  mobackflow@msn.com


Abel Ordaz

Vice President (expires 2017)

email:  aordaz@ci.brentwood.ca.us


Teresa Tanaka

Secretary (expires 2017)

email:  teresat@ccwd.org


Kevin Whittaker

Treasurer (expires 2017)

email:  kwhittaker@sbcglobal.net


Richard Bloomfield

Director (expires 2018)

email:  rbloomfield@ci.brentwood.ca.us


Dennis Celoni

Director (expires 2018)

email:  drceloni@comcast.com


Mark Lopes

Director (expires 2017)

email:  mark.lopes@cityofwoodland.org


Navin Sahni

Director (expires 2018)

email:  nksahni@yahoo.com


Bradley Scott

Director (expires 2017)

email:  brad@backflowdirect.com


Paul Senick

Director (expires 2018)

email:  psenick@ci.brentwood.ca.us


Shane Jiang

Webmaster/Certification Administrator

email:  shane.jiang@cdph.ca.gov


Membership Directory available on CD!

The NCBPA Membership Directory on CD is not available at this time. We will update our webpage and send out a copy to those who ask for it when it is available.